Home | Careers | Professional Resources | Contact Us
`
 

PCI's India Staff

 
 
Senior Management Team
Edward Scholl
Country Director
escholl@pciindia.org
 
Sanjay Gupta
Director-Finance & Systems
sanjay@pciindia.org
 
Dr. Vikas Aggarwal
Director – Programs   &   Chief of Party – Parivartan (Community Mobilization Program in Bihar)
vikas@pciindia.org
V. Janardhan Rao
Sr. Monitoring, Learning & Evaluation Specialist
vjrao@pciindia.org
Yawar Qaiyum
Program Manager
yawar@pciindia.org
Yadu Nishant Nair
Sr. Manager HR & Admin
nishant@pciindia.org
Dr. Avinash Ansingkar
Project Director – PRATIBHA
avinash@pciindia.org
 
Project/Functional Lead
Maternal & Child Health/Parivartan
P Shailaja
Chief of Party – Parivartan (Community Mobilization Program in Bihar)
shailaja@pciindia.org
Health Systems Strengthening/Quality Assurance
Dr. Jayesh Dale
Senior Technical Specialist- Laboratory Strengthening
jayesh@pciindia.org
Humanitarian Assistance and ICT Applications
Malim H. Natharsha
Manager Humanitarian Assistance and ICT Applications
malim@pciindia.org
Polio Eradication Initiative
Ataur Rab
Program Manager
ataur@pciindia.org
Orphaned & Vulnerable Children
Yawar Qaiyum
Senior Program Officer
yawar@pciindia.org
Monitoring, Learning & Evaluation
V. Janardhan Rao
Sr. Monitoring, Learning & Evaluation Specialist
vjrao@pciindia.org
Knowledge Management & Learning Specialist
Arti Bhanot
arti@pciindia.org
PRATIBHA
Dr. Avinash Ansingkar
Project Director – PRATIBHA
avinash@pciindia.org
Gender Mainstreaming
(Vacant)
Human Resources
Yadu Nishant Nair
Sr. Manager HR & Admin
nishant@pciindia.org
Information Technology
Sanjeev Kumar Gupta
Manager
sanjeev@pciindia.org
Communication & Branding
(Vacant)
 
PCI India Representatives at States/Regions
North
Dr. Vikas Aggarwal
Director – Programs
vikas@pciindia.org
East
P Shailaja
Chief of Party – Parivartan (Community Mobilization Program in Bihar)
shailaja@pciindia.org
West
Dr. Rekha Jain
Regional Technical Specialist-Laboratory Strengthening
rekha@pciindia.org
South
Dr.Ashwin Belludi
Regional Technical Specialist-Laboratory Strengthening
ashwin@pciindia.org

Copyright 2011 PCI | C-32, Ground Floor, Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi - 110017

PCI is a nonprofit health and humanitarian aid organization dedicated to preventing disease, improving community health, and promoting sustainable development worldwide. Our programs help end global poverty by providing access to clean water, fighting AIDS, providing disaster relief, combating world hunger, and promoting women's empowerment and gender equality.
Privacy Policy | Staff | Board | Financial Info | Ethics Policy | Branding Guidelines | Site map | Contact us